ygwigs

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

360 Lace Frontal Wigs Water Wave Brazilian Human Hair 360WW03

Rating
16 Review(s)
$120.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
My unit arrived a day earlier than expected.
Rating
My unit arrived a day earlier than expected. The hair smelled fresh and no shedding so far. The hair came preplucked as advertised. I still have to work with it to see the results, but over all just from taking the unit out of the package I am satisfied.
Reply
Review by Takithia Gallimore / (Posted on 4/14/2019)
so beatuful
Rating
Didn’t have to do anything to this unit. Just added airbrush makeup to hide the knots that weren’t already bleached and added elastic band. Very little shedding and no tangling. Will purchase again.
Review by KelsaxY / (Posted on 1/19/2019)
Beautiful
Rating
I have had my wig installed for about 3 wks no shedding at all I love it definitely will buy another one but longer also it doesn't dry out to fast Review by Anlge / (Posted on 1/8/2019)
love
Rating
I love my hair I have gotten a lot of compliments I love wearing my hair with a middle part so I had to plunk it. I washed it when I first got it because it kind of had a smell to it other then that nothing more to say
Review by Vivienne / (Posted on 1/6/2019)
Beautiful
Rating
I am really happy with the hair it is very nice and soft, i bought 20 inces and it was so beautiful after i washed the hair thank u so much i would love to order more the hair arrived very fast too Review by cerina / (Posted on 1/2/2019)
love wig
Rating
Wig was just a little big on me but other than that it’s some beautiful hair , nothing I couldn’t fix I washed it and applied it to my hair . I would purchase again and the pre plucked hunny was amazing I really didn’t have to do much . Review by Katharine / (Posted on 1/1/2019)
good
Rating
This wig is wonderful, it fits perfectly to my mother and thank you for rajouté a smile on her face Review by Linda / (Posted on 1/1/2019)
Beautiful
Rating
This hair is AMAZING I absolutely love ittttt. Absolutely Love This Wig No Shedding ,Very Soft, True To Length. The company communication was great as well. Review by Camilla / (Posted on 12/25/2018)
Great quality
Rating
Super funny, hair is super and very soft, delighted-100000%, I will recommend its it's safe. Thank you again Review by Aberdeen / (Posted on 12/25/2018)
Beautiful!
Rating
My GO TO wig right now! I love, love, love this wig!!! I call her “Tia” like (tia and tamera) lol...I would definitely recommend! Doesn’t shed a lot and easy to maintain!
Review by JamJelly / (Posted on 12/20/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Water Wave Brazilian Human Hair 360WW03

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.